ตอบกระทู้ 
 
คะแนนกระทู้:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How Can I Change Instagram Email?
Fri, 05 Mar 21, 16:11
Post: #1
How Can I Change Instagram Email?
In order to change Instagram email, go to the Instagram profile and tap on the Edit option. You email address will show up below the “Private information.“ Tap on the email section and edit to a new one as per your choice. At last, tap the “Done” button to complete the process. This is how you can complete Instagram change email address.

instagram couldn't refresh feed
เยี่ยมชมเว็บไซต์ของสมาชิกท่านนี้ ค้นหาข้อความทั้งหมดของสมาชิกท่านนี้
อ้างถึงข้อความนี้ในการตอบกระทู้
ตอบกระทู้ 


** ข้อแตกต่างระหว่างการตอบกระทู้โดยใช้กล่อง comment ของ Facebook กับกล่องตอบข้อความของทางเว็บ


กระทู้ที่คล้ายกัน...
กระทู้: ผู้ตั้งกระทู้ ตอบ: ดู: ข้อความล่าสุด
  Why Do I Keep Getting Instagram Not Connecting to Internet? samrise9311 1 1,292 Wed, 05 Oct 22 21:06
ข้อความล่าสุด: okaymalls
  How to Change Signature in Outlook rjrobertwilson 2 2,167 Wed, 22 Sep 21 13:04
ข้อความล่าสุด: diajones
  What to Do When My Instagram Couldn’t Refresh the Feed? samrise9311 0 1,203 Thu, 15 Apr 21 15:48
ข้อความล่าสุด: samrise9311
  What Do I Do to Post a Video on Instagram? samrise9311 0 989 Wed, 31 Mar 21 16:51
ข้อความล่าสุด: samrise9311
  Why My Instagram Can’t Refresh Feed? samrise9311 0 1,050 Fri, 26 Mar 21 16:56
ข้อความล่าสุด: samrise9311
  Why Can’t I Log in to Instagram on Instagram on Mobile? samrise9311 0 1,263 Tue, 09 Mar 21 16:31
ข้อความล่าสุด: samrise9311
  How Do I Change/Reset HP LaserJet p1102w Wireless Settings? rjrobertwilson 0 1,150 Thu, 25 Feb 21 14:25
ข้อความล่าสุด: rjrobertwilson
  How to Deal With Change Comcast Email Password in a Better Way? email1410 0 1,162 Wed, 03 Feb 21 17:05
ข้อความล่าสุด: email1410
  ส่ง email outlook mon481 1 5,041 Sun, 09 Aug 09 11:47
ข้อความล่าสุด: ComMan

ไปยังหัวข้อ:


ผู้ที่กำลังดูกระทู้นี้: 1 ผู้เยี่ยมชม